Events Calendar | Wicked Local - Bolton

Riding Easy: Alexander Technique for Equestrians

Mon, Apr 24, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

  • Price: Free

Additional Times

  • Mon, Jan 16, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Mon, Jan 23, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Mon, Jan 30, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Mon, Feb 6, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • More Times
  • Mon, Feb 13, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Mon, Feb 20, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Mon, Feb 27, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Mon, Mar 6, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Mon, Mar 13, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Mon, Mar 20, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Mon, Mar 27, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Mon, Apr 3, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Mon, Apr 10, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Mon, Apr 17, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Mon, May 1, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Mon, May 8, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Mon, May 15, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Mon, May 22, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Mon, May 29, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Mon, Jun 5, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Mon, Jun 12, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Mon, Jun 19, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Mon, Jun 26, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Contact Information

Email: david@ridingeasy.com

Website: http://www.ridingeasy.com

Phone: (978) 501-0069

Weekly, unmounted class applying the powerful tools of the Alexander Technique to riding. If you are a rider, of any level or discipline, who has physical habits that interfere with your ability to use the aids well and communicate clearly with your horse, then Riding Easy is for you. You will learn to deal with such problems as pain, habitual tension/stiffness, poor postural alignment, or a seat that is not relaxed, supple and balanced. The result is that you will ride with less effort, develop a soft, supple seat, ride with light and responsive aids -- You will transform those old, bad habits and become the rider you want to be! Audit the first class free!


12 Woodward Ave
Berlin, MA 01503

Riding Easy: Alexander Technique for Equestrians image
Riding Easy: Alexander Technique for Equestrians image
Riding Easy: Alexander Technique for Equestrians image
Riding Easy: Alexander Technique for Equestrians image
Click